ぴあす

2月頃に悪戦苦闘しまくっていたピアス。

友人にプレゼントするために久々に引っぱり出してみました。

塗装がうまくいかず、納得のいくモノができなかったのですが、こうしてみるとなかなかカワイイ・・・。笑

 

また色々余裕ができてきたらリベンジしよう。

 

でもそれは今ではないから、

また色々余裕ができてきたらにしよう。

 

と思ったのでした。

 

とにかく今は、当サイトのウェブショップ開設に向けて、あくまろグッズをたくさん造るのが急務なのです!!!!!

 

コメントをお書きください

コメント: 10
  • #1

    Brandi Kellog (金曜日, 03 2月 2017 06:59)


    magnificent issues altogether, you just received a emblem new reader. What could you recommend in regards to your publish that you simply made a few days ago? Any sure?

  • #2

    Lloyd Volk (土曜日, 04 2月 2017 08:21)


    I like the helpful information you provide in your articles. I'll bookmark your weblog and check again here frequently. I'm quite certain I will learn many new stuff right here! Good luck for the next!

  • #3

    Rosio Walworth (日曜日, 05 2月 2017 11:49)


    Hi, all the time i used to check webpage posts here in the early hours in the dawn, as i love to gain knowledge of more and more.

  • #4

    Iona Cavalier (月曜日, 06 2月 2017 02:35)


    I every time spent my half an hour to read this blog's articles all the time along with a cup of coffee.

  • #5

    Javier Bushong (月曜日, 06 2月 2017 14:10)


    Hello! This is kind of off topic but I need some guidance from an established blog. Is it tough to set up your own blog? I'm not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty quick. I'm thinking about creating my own but I'm not sure where to begin. Do you have any tips or suggestions? Appreciate it

  • #6

    Chrystal Levell (火曜日, 07 2月 2017 14:47)


    Hi there, You have done an incredible job. I'll definitely digg it and personally suggest to my friends. I am sure they'll be benefited from this site.

  • #7

    Albina Brin (水曜日, 08 2月 2017 19:05)


    Spot on with this write-up, I seriously think this site needs a lot more attention. I'll probably be returning to see more, thanks for the info!

  • #8

    Alisia Priolo (水曜日, 08 2月 2017 21:44)


    This piece of writing presents clear idea for the new viewers of blogging, that really how to do blogging.

  • #9

    Lindsy Isreal (木曜日, 09 2月 2017 09:14)


    Normally I do not learn post on blogs, but I wish to say that this write-up very forced me to check out and do so! Your writing style has been surprised me. Thanks, very nice article.

  • #10

    Coy Kovacich (金曜日, 10 2月 2017 12:16)


    I know this web site provides quality depending content and additional data, is there any other web site which offers these data in quality?