先日は

さて、ゴールデンウィークも終わりですね。

明日からお仕事という方も多いのではないでしょうか。

ちなみにぼくは、もうしっかり働いているので、今さらブルーになんてなりません。

 

そして、少し遅れましたが、先日のライブペイントの様子をご報告です★

どんな絵を描いたのかって話なのですが、それは明日にまたアップいたします・・・。

本日はこの気合入りまくりの私の勇姿でご勘弁くださいませ!!!!!

 

気に入ってるので!!!!!

コメントをお書きください

コメント: 8
  • #1

    Cornelia Porco (日曜日, 05 2月 2017 08:52)


    Very nice article, just what I needed.

  • #2

    Delinda Boren (日曜日, 05 2月 2017 10:22)


    We're a group of volunteers and opening a new scheme in our community. Your website offered us with valuable information to work on. You've done a formidable job and our entire community will be grateful to you.

  • #3

    Nakita Ritz (日曜日, 05 2月 2017 11:30)


    Pretty great post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to mention that I've truly loved browsing your weblog posts. In any case I'll be subscribing for your feed and I'm hoping you write once more soon!

  • #4

    Theola Bower (火曜日, 07 2月 2017 19:19)


    What's up, all is going fine here and ofcourse every one is sharing facts, that's really good, keep up writing.

  • #5

    Analisa Ogilvie (木曜日, 09 2月 2017 01:52)


    First of all I would like to say fantastic blog! I had a quick question which I'd like to ask if you do not mind. I was curious to know how you center yourself and clear your head prior to writing. I've had difficulty clearing my thoughts in getting my ideas out. I truly do enjoy writing however it just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes are usually lost just trying to figure out how to begin. Any suggestions or hints? Thanks!

  • #6

    Karolyn Castellano (木曜日, 09 2月 2017 12:49)


    bookmarked!!, I love your blog!

  • #7

    Arleen Calnan (金曜日, 10 2月 2017 02:32)


    I think this is one of the most important information for me. And i'm glad reading your article. But want to remark on some general things, The site style is great, the articles is really great : D. Good job, cheers

  • #8

    Vickie Silveira (金曜日, 10 2月 2017 11:07)


    Very good write-up. I certainly love this site. Keep writing!